Skip to main content

Book A Room

Check In Check Out

 

 

 

 

Find Rooms
Best Rate Guarantee
Dance Across America Studio 94 Tour

Dance Across America: Studio '94 Tour

DANCE ACROSS AMERICA: Studio ’94 TOUR is coming to the Tropicana Atlantic City Showroom Saturday, February 8 at 8 p.m.

Sat, Feb 8 | 8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wines from Around the World Wine Festival

Wines from Around the World Wine Festival

Over 100 Wines, Food, Vendors and Live Entertainment!

Sat, Feb 22 | 2pm-6pm
Buy Tickets
Pro Football Championship at Tropicana

Pro Football Championship at Tropicana

Property Wide Pro Football Championship Specials Sunday, February 2, 2020

Sun, Feb 2
View Details
Valentine's Day

Valentine's Day

Share your love with us this Valentine's Day Weekend

Fri, Feb 14 - Sun, Feb 16
View Details
2020 Nightlife Awards Logo

Atlantic City Weekly 2020 Nightlife Awards

Join us at Boogie Nights for the Atlantic City Weekly 2020 Nightlife Awards!

Thu, Feb 20 | 8:00pm
VOTE NOW
Atlantic City Restaurant Week 2020

Atlantic City Restaurant Week 2020

Restaurant Week is a 6-day celebration of the culinary scene in Atlantic City. Offering a fixed price of $15.20 for lunch and $35.20 for dinner.

Sun, Mar 8 - Fri, Mar 13
View Details